Friends Don't Lie

Cath Weeks

How well do you know your friends?Everyone knows Melissa Silk and her two best friends: a walking poster for friendship and community. People might hate them if they weren't so infectiously likeable. But when a fatal accident causes their perfect world to shatter, Melissa can't move on. Everyone urges Melissa... read more

9 In Stock

9780349418735

Format :
-
+
£8.99

How well do you know your friends?Everyone knows Melissa Silk and her two best friends: a walking poster for friendship and community. People might hate them if they weren't so infectiously likeable.

But when a fatal accident causes their perfect world to shatter, Melissa can't move on. Everyone urges Melissa not to let obsession and paranoia pull their friendship group apart. But she knows that something about the accident doesn't quite add up.What if learning the truth means losing everything she cherishes?Because friends don't lie. Or do they?

This is a gripping novel of friendship and heartache, perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Amanda Prowse and Kate Hewitt. 

Books and gifts - £2.50 post and packing per order, UK addresses.

                             - £15.00 post and packing per order, Overseas addresses.

Book Bonds - post and packing included in price.

Art and craft - post and packing individually priced.

 

Orders will be shipped by second class postage.  

We aim to dispatch your order within 3 working days.

 

CLICK AND COLLECT - we aim to have your order ready for collection within 3 working days, but will email you to let you know when it is available to save you having a wasted journey. 

Collection from:

Wigtown Festival Company

11 North Main Street

Wigtown

DG8 9HN

Recently Viewed Products