Heartstopper Volume Two

Alice Oseman

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.... read more

30 In Stock

9781444951400

-
+
£10.99

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!* Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnNick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie's gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn't.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family ... and himself. By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us. 'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times. This is the second volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Books and gifts - £3.50 post and packing per order, UK addresses.

                             - £15.00 post and packing per order, Overseas addresses.

Book Bonds - post and packing included in price.

Art and craft - post and packing individually priced.

 

Orders will be shipped by second class postage.  Please allow 3 - 5 days for your order to be processed.

 

CLICK AND COLLECT - we aim to have your order ready for collection within 3 working days, but will email you to let you know when it is available to save you having a wasted journey. 

 

Collection from:

Wigtown Festival Company

11 North Main Street

Wigtown

DG8 9HN

Recently Viewed Products