The Doomfire Secret

Annaliese Avery

* PRE ORDER - This book will be published on the 7th of April 2022 * The thrilling sequel to Annaliese Avery's epic debut THE NIGHTSILVER PROMISE. Featuring danger, dragons and a fight against destiny. When Paisley Fitzwilliam escapes the clutches of the Dark Dragon, she has just one thing... read more

30 In Stock

9780702306068

-
+
£7.99

* PRE ORDER - This book will be published on the 7th of April 2022 *

The thrilling sequel to Annaliese Avery's epic debut THE NIGHTSILVER PROMISE. Featuring danger, dragons and a fight against destiny. When Paisley Fitzwilliam escapes the clutches of the Dark Dragon, she has just one thing on her mind - getting her brother Dax back from the icy Northern Realms, where he was whisked away by the fierce and mysterious dragon riders, the Krigare.

It's clear that Paisley's track is unique, but with the Dark Dragon and the King's Guard now on her trail, she faces danger at every turn. To rescue her brother and keep the Heart Stone from the clutches of the Dark Dragon, Paisley must harness her power and seek new and dangerous alliances. .

. The next instalment in a thrilling fantasy series with immersive world-building and tons of action! Perfect for readers of Philip Pullman, Diana Wynne Jones and Cornelia Funke. Featuring an epic journey to the Northern Realms, land of the dragon-riding Krigare.

 

Books and gifts - £3.50 post and packing per order, UK addresses.

                             - £15.00 post and packing per order, Overseas addresses.

Book Bonds - post and packing included in price.

Art and craft - post and packing individually priced.

 

Orders will be shipped by second class postage.  Please allow 3 - 5 days for your order to be processed.

 

CLICK AND COLLECT - we aim to have your order ready for collection within 3 working days, but will email you to let you know when it is available to save you having a wasted journey. 

 

Collection from:

Wigtown Festival Company

11 North Main Street

Wigtown

DG8 9HN

Recently Viewed Products