Waiting for Sunshine

Jane Sanderson

'Who would name a child Sunshine, then give her away?'Chrissie has always wanted to be a mother. After months of trying to adopt, she and her husband Stuart finally get the news that a little girl named Sunshine is waiting for them.Abandoned at a young age, the child comes to... read more

30 In Stock

9781529176933

-
+
£9.99

'Who would name a child Sunshine, then give her away?'

Chrissie has always wanted to be a mother. After months of trying to adopt, she and her husband Stuart finally get the news that a little girl named Sunshine is waiting for them.

Abandoned at a young age, the child comes to them without a family history, and it feels like a fresh start for all of them. But when fragments from Sunshine's previous life start to intrude on her new one, the little girl's mysterious past quickly becomes Chrissie's greatest fear ...

Beautiful and compelling, this is a story of hope and love, about finding the perfect family and fighting to keep it, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Ruth Jones.

Books and gifts - £3.50 post and packing per order, UK addresses.

                            -£20.00 post and packing per order, Overseas addresses.

Art and craft - post and packing individually priced.

 

Orders will be shipped by second class postage.  Please allow 3 - 5 days for your order to be processed.

 

CLICK AND COLLECT - we aim to have your order ready for collection within 3 working days, but will email you to let you know when it is available to save you having a wasted journey. 

 

Collection from:

Wigtown Festival Company

11 North Main Street

Wigtown

DG8 9HN

Recently Viewed Products